Archie's final project


Alright so most of you haven't even heard of this movie, and I understand why, which is why I wanna tell you about it. It's an indipendent fillm, and it's oh-so-very-good. I was watching this movie in aww.. and of course I had the pleasure of meeting Gabriel Sunday himself after the movie, as well as Shane Dawson, who's the reason I knew about the movie. Anyhow.. This is my "feedback" for the movie, and I really recomend you see it one way or another, because it's really worth watching.

One of the most striking films I have ever seen. Touching, real (maybe a little bit too real), with inspiring actors and a great crew behind the movie. You can feel the dedication behind the screen, it’s so real, and the feeling you get from watching it is indescribable. I think most teenagers go through that awkward face, where they don’t know who they are and who they want to become. I know I have, and as I saw the film, I could see parts of my life flash through my head. It’s a heartbreaking movie, with love and confusion.

And if you did see it, or have heard of it. What did you think, would you wanna watch it?! So I will leave you with this, my name is Anna Wall and I am an Archie!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0