You give me yours, I'll give you yours..

Sitting in school waiting for my freind Jerina to get oout of class, listening to The Dodos freakin' love them.. Gonna get some lunch soon *happy*.. Want time to go faster, it's only  13:30 wich means I have half an hour to kill, behind a computer just waiting for life to pass by, or something that doesn't sound as depressing.

Have no idea what I'm gonna do the rest of the day, but I guess I need to do my word things since I want a good grade.. hahah.. Had my expository writing class, my mom would probably looove that class, me however, hmm.. well it's not bad, it's just not that good. So this took like four minutes to write, what now?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0