Happy? Valentines, eller nått i den stilen

Valentines isn't really my scene, there's 365 day everyday, so why pick Feb. 14th to show your love? And no it's not because I'm singel, 'cause even if I did have someone, I would still wanna end the day watching some retarded movie and fall asleep.. haha. Well, well.. for all of you out there still thinking Valentines is a big romantic day spend it with the one you love, tell them that you wouldn't be anything without then, and next year you can tell your new boyfriend/girlfriend the same thing.

For my dad; Happy birthday, I love you! Megajätteübergrattis hoppas din dag blir bäst, jag älskar dig, förevigt och föralltid.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

ANNAAAA jag är så trött på hur min blogg ser ut!!! It needs a make over! Vill du ta på dig det jobbet??? snel hest! Du kan ju typ fixa när du har ork och tid haha



saknar dig så mycket att det gör ont i tårna!



pusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspusspuss

2011-02-14 @ 20:51:11
URL: http://jessohyes.blogg.se/
Postat av: Meridiana

I love you babe! Och jag saknar dig! <3



Grattis till pappa din :D

2011-02-16 @ 20:24:01
URL: http://knottyphoto.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0