All I want for christmas is you...

Okay, so the last couple of weeks have been crazy, both good and bad. Which well, now adays when I totally suck at blogging, find more interesting. This week has been a crazy ride, monday one class and lots, and lots of studying, then tue. I actually spent all day studying, and went out for a night out with my roomie, we had so much fun at our bar.. Then wen. came, two finals, studying and drinking again! And here I am writing about it, one final out of the way for the day, got to spend some time with my bartender one last time before I go back to Sweden for the holidays. Now I'm waitign for time to fly, getting back tomorrow have soo many things to do.. but now I'm just relaxing before my last final this quarter, hopefully I'll be fine.

love you all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0