Happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear Jennifer...


Det är 21 November (i Sverige, alla fall) vilket betyder att min älskade Jennifer fyller 20 år! Känns så sjukt att jag inte är där, saknar dig så otroligt mycket. Älskar dig, saknar sig och om jag kunde, skulle jag vara med dig just precis nu. Men de är en månad kvar tills jag kommer hem, men när jag kommer hem så ska vi ha så sjukt kul!

I miss you more then Michael Bay missed the mark, when he made Pearl Harbor
I miss you more than that movie missed the point, and that's an awful lot girl
And now, now you've gone away, and all I'm trying to say is
Pearl Harbor sucked, and I miss you

I need u like Ben Affleck needs acting school, he was terrible in that film
I need u like Cuba Gooding needed a bigger part, he's way better than Ben Affleck
And now all I can think about is your smile, and that shitty movie too
Pearl Harbor sucked and I miss you

Why does Michael Bay get to keep on making movies?
I guess Pearl Harbor sucked, just a little bit more than I miss you


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

JAAAAAAAAG ÄR 20!!!! WOOOOOH!!! SAKNAR DIG!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3 i December är det du och jag babe!

2010-11-21 @ 17:12:30
URL: http://jessohyes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0