Between who you are and who you could be, between how it is and how it should be, I dare you to move, I dare you to move, I dare you to lift yourself up off the floor..


Mornign folks, I'm gonna try and be better with the whole bloging thing, it's just that.. well.. First off, I just wanna say, I want a shirt like this one, if anyone know where I could get one let me know! I don't have to much time for stuff anymore. I'm always on the run, either to or from school, or I'm in school. Or, as of two weeks ago I'm at my internship. So yeah.. But I will try.. So a couple of days ago I went to see the screening of Coffin (what, an amazing movie) I'm so proud to say that I know Derik Wingo, and I'm very happy even got the chance to see the movie. After the movie, we (me and Vicky) had a few drinks, met up with Sam & Aaron at another bar, and continued drinking *yay*.. wich led to a bitch hangover ysterday..

Alright that was pretty much the most fun I've had in a while since, well I don't the last time I was up after 12, and yes, that in PATHETIC! I do agree.. well, well, well.. another day will come. Now I need to head out, get some shoes, and maybe shop some..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0