You were content to let me shine, that's your way.

Today I turned the page of my little golden calculator to make some notes. I found a message there that woke me up and told me how wise and loving my young daughter is and that she already knows what is most important in life. Thank you for reminding me how much, how broadly, how deeply I love you. Thank you for insisting on being yourself with tears, laughter, anger, joy, humor, surprise and all the rest.

Yep, this was the first thing I saw when I got home, made me cry, and if there's someone I love it's my mother. She really is one of the smartest people I know, she's wonderful and I love her to death!


MOM! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: meridiana

Åh ni är så fina!



Jag saknar er <3

2011-10-13 @ 14:39:26
URL: http://knottyphoto.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0