Every hour has come to this, one step closer


So alright as most of y'all know Rpatz isn't my favorite person in the world, but soon that will all change. Even though in the Twilight movies I'm Team Jacob all the way (not in the books though).. However after watching both Remember Me (such an amazing movie) and Water for Elephants (also an amazing movie) I'm becomming just a little more attached to this kid, still don't think he's beyond hot like everyone else, but hey, maybe he's hotter irl. Well, we are just gonna have to wait and see, sound good to you?! Sounds better for me! I'm the one who might actually meet him, and who has he played against?? Taylor (mmm, I wish Taylor will come to NYC NOW!). Any thoughts? What should I say to Rpatz?!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0