I just want to be alone with your smile

Alright, I'm gonna start to blog again, and this time I'll be back to my normal "speed".. So with everything going on, making the new blog work, stalking celebrities, and school life is kinda awesome in a weird way. What else is going on my crazy life? Well, next week is gonna be pretty awesome, since well, just about everyday I'm gonna meet someone I admire! Yes, first off I'm gonna get the chance to meet James Franco & Dianna Agron, I know pretty awesome right? Then on Wednesday I'm gonna get the chance to meet Emma Stone & Blink-182, and thursday the hot, hot, HOT, Colin Farrell can you say awesome?!

Must say that life is pretty awesome! And you're gonna be able to read all about it right here. Because now I'm giving you a promise, I will keep bloging this time!


Kommentarer
Postat av: dissertation editors

Your schedule of the week is really awesome! I admire you and looking forward the news!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0