good morning people, today school starts again..

It feels somewhat wierd to start classes today, just got back to nyc and soon I'm gonna be in school. Ugh.. Tired as hell, wanna sleep soo much, but I can't. Jet laged beyond, slept from like 7-8pm-ish yesterday until 7am today, sweeet. Hahaha, now I'm watching Hipp Hipp and gonna fix myslef asap, if I can get out of bed again.

It's New York, I'm back life is sooo good sometimes. New York is freakin' wonderful, can't help but love it, even though the stupid subway is gonna cost me a fortune, ugh.. Soon it's the end of march, I'm soo freakin' happy about that, and why? Because then Victoria will come and live with me! Love it, love her, love life.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0