If you ever feel like accounting is awesome, good for you...

For people who are just like me, don't take accounting, it's hard and boring. I'm head over heels with papers and still I have no clue what I'm trying to do. This friday I need to get a tutor, and maybe monday and tuesday as well. Whatever help I can get when it comes to the subject accounting I'm gonna take, 'cause let's face it.. Accounting sucks! Big time, no doubt about it. Well, whatever, I need to head out for my macroeconomics class, which well, it's good and I think I get most of it (if I'm not totally off) hahaha, let's hope.

So to all you people who understand accounting, take it as a blessing, 'cause for the love of me I can't seem to figure it out. However, I think, just maybe it will get easier. And if not, I'm still keeping my hopes up.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0