Love me or hate me, that is the question

As everyone else is still going gaga for Gaga, I'm still going gaga for another Lady, Lady Sovereign. I'm not saying I don't love miss Gaga and her monsters, 'cause I do. Even listening to Again, again as I'm writing this memo, hehe. But I do feel that miss s.o.v. should get a little attention, hahah, just because I love her and she's freakin' awesome.


As I said I'm not dissing miss Gaga, I'm just going gaga for another lady for the moment. Haha, someone who's not really setting the trends for fashion, but she's damn good. Even though many people seem to just fall head över heels in Lady Gaga's risk taking outfits, it's not something I would call fashion, it's more of an cry for attention and a need to do something "creative".. She's fab, she's wonderful, but gosh would it hurt to just look like anyone else for a day?!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0