I miss you more then Michael Bay missed the mark...

...When he made Pearl Harbor, I miss you more than that movie missed the point. And that's an awful lot girl, and now, now you've gone away, and all I'm trying to say is. Pearl Harbor sucked, and I miss you.

I need u like Ben Affleck needs acting school, he was terrible in that film. I need u like Cuba Gooding needed a bigger part. He's way better than Ben Affleck, and now all I can think about is your smile, and that shitty movie too. Pearl Harbor sucked and I miss you. Why does Michael Bay get to keep on making movies? I guess Pearl Harbor sucked, just a little bit more than I miss you.


Det finns inte ens ord som beskriver hur mycket jag saknar dig just nu. Jag längtar som fan tills i December när jag kommer hem och får umgås med dig. Jag älskar dig så sjukt mycket, jag saknar dig ännu mer!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

Fan tror du jag gör då!?!?! :( Kom hem!!! Du är underbarast!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3 saknar dig lika mycket som jag älskar dig!

2010-11-07 @ 19:22:47
URL: http://jessohyes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0