100719


Tonight you're mine completely, you give your love so sweetly
Tonight the light of love is in your eyes, will you love me tomorrow?
Is this a lasting treasure, or just a moment's pleasure?
Can I believe the magic of your sighs? Will you still love me tomorrow?

Tonight with words unspoken, and you say that I'm the only one, the only one, yeah
But will my heart be broken, when the night meets the morning star?
I'd like to know that your love, is love I can be sure of
So tell me now, cause I won't ask again, will you still love me tomorrow?
Will you still love me tomorrow? Yeah


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cajsa - (F O T O B L O G G) Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ



Hej du..

Skulle vara jätte roligt och jätte snällt av dig om du skulle vilja rösta på min sommarbild

skulle vara jätte gulligt av dig isådanfall! :)



Hemsidan är: http://www.husmanhagbergtavling.se/index.php?page=gallery&obj=711

Om du redan röstat så kan du rösta igen. Du behöver inte säga att du har röstat, det ser jag. :)



Tack på förhand.

2010-07-21 @ 09:04:43
URL: http://hallgreen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0