I know I kinda suck at this now adays.. sorry about that, I'll try harder.

So my parents came to nyc to visit me, which was awesome. Now me and Victoria are waiting for them to arrive in Orlando were we are spening our break. Can y'all say awesome?!  I must say I pretty much freakin' love it.. However, I really will miss our bar, our bartenders and well, kinda gonna miss nyc too. I'm really gonna try my best to keep y'all updated while I'm in Orlando, which might be hard but I'll try my best.

So far we have had food at chili's, we are sippin' out pumpkin spice latte from starbucks and last we've been and are gonna have to wait here a while. We are at the moment at the airport, by all the hotels, there are plam trees and a fountian in the middle of everything. Life is lookin' better already ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0