Cuz you're falling for a douche bag, baby. You're falling for a douche bag, douche ba-ag... Yeah... He said excuse for a man, who gets his tan from a can?


So for all of you who already know me I've been obsessed with Shane Dawson for the last week/days.. Beyond in love with my own Duchebag! Hahaha, he's so freakin' cute, and I've been obsessed with watching all of his clips on youtube, I've seen them over and over again. Shane Dawson, you win my heart every time! Look at him, how could you not love him??! He's perfect, just so you know.

Kommentarer
Postat av: stuffstuff

Vore grymt om du tog en titt i min bloppis!

Senaste: Snygga vinterjackor, Air max 90 & mycket mer!

Allt till fyndpriser hos stuffstuff.blogg.se



Önskar dig också en trevlig kväll. Kram!

2011-09-06 @ 17:52:56
URL: http://stuffstuff.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0