Oh my, so many updates in such a short time, what's up with that hahaha..


Okay, so I know I told you all that I met Shane Dawson aka. one of the loves of my life.. But I never told you how or why.. well, I kinda did, but not really. So as you all know by now, I'm obsessed with Archie's final project, and the reason I am, is because of Shane. So when they anounced that it was gonna show in NYC I was happy as can be because I was gonna get to see the movie. But as the movie was going to show in NYC Shane all of the sudden told us on the east side that.. yeah.. he's gonna be at the perimer. Can you tell how happy I was?! I didn't believe it, and then all of the sudden there I was infront of Shane himself, totally lame (me, not him) and just another crazy retarded fan.. so there you have it folks, I've finally met the kid who makes my sad days just a little bit better then I thought anything could! I love you Shane Dawson, you mean the world to me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0