Karatefylla is when you wake up with blood all over your hands and have no idea of what happened.

Hahahah, the title of this post was found on the one and only site; Urban Dictionary.. Hahaha, might not be how I would describe Karatefylla, but it's pretty damn funny. Anywho.. yesterday was pretty crazy, went to Williamsburg, drank, went back to the city (don't remember anything about the cab ride) and got even more drunk, yay me?! Haha.. It was awesome until I finally had to say goodbye to Olle who's moving away from NYC today (I know, he sucks).. But yeah that made me depressed and I wrote fitta on facebook which my relatives (aunt & dad) disliked, but then again why would I care?! It's just a word, but apperently I'm not suppose to say that?! So why that?! Whatever, I'm rambeling, but sometimes you just need a good rant, don't y'all think. It's time for me to eat something get som sleep, and maybe go out later on.

What are y'all doing for halloween, I haven't really done anything yet, with the exception off gettin' shitfaced hahaha.. And btw, I'm gonna miss Olle asmycket!

Kommentarer
Postat av: dissertation editors

It remembers me the film "The Hangover". The same situation, isn't it?))))


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0