I've got an obsession with Archie's Final Project.


Gabriel Sunday and myself


I don't know why but I'm obsessed with Archie's final project. It was a movie that really changed me, and had such a huge impact on my life. It's an inspiring movie, I'm so happy I got to see it and I wish that more people get the chance to see it. I can’t help it, I’m obsessed, and I know it. And with people like Gabriel Sunday in and behind the movie, it can’t be much better. I really wish that people would get the chance to see this movie, and I hope it comes out on dvd, and I wish that people would show this in school etc. I really think this has such an amazing message, there’s something so raw and real about the movie, and I really just loved it!

So once again, here I am and.. I am an Archie!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0