George Clooney, and yeah, I don't know...

I don't really have anything to say.. I'm gonna post two of the pictures from yesterdays meet with George, wish I could've taken a picture with him but that didn't happen so I didn't hahah.. I'm so freakin' tired, and I've been like this for a while now, maybe it's the drinking, maybe it's the lack of drinking, maybe I'm just really freakin' tired all the time?! Hahaha.. anywho.. I have class in 1h and 15min I really don't like that class, but what can you do right?! Alright, enough abou the stuff no one cares about, these are two of the pictures of the very handsom, sexy man Mr. Clooney himself.


Yeah, I know he's freaking gorgeous. When he walked up to me grabed my notebook I wanted to grab him and never let go. I got the first autograph he signed which made me very happy. He's such a nice person, kinda love him a lot more now than I ever did before..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0