The girl married her Prince. The bad guy is dead. It's a real Disney weekend here on Earth.

Vilken natt de blev, jag och Victoria drog oss självklart ner till Time Square så fort vi hörde nyheterna på tv:n.. En dag att fira, Osama Bin Laden is no more. What a week, the prince got his princess, and the bad guy is acutally dead, no more, what will happen next?! No one really knows but today is a good day. This might just be the begining, but it's at least a good begining.

As a certain Mark Twain once said "I've never wished a man dead, but I have read some obituaries with great pleasure."


The celebrations' down at Time Square.


I must say this was pretty awesome, a pretty awesome night with celebration up to my ears and wonderful happy people. Now I need to try to get some sleep, even though my nap kinda made me unsleepy, however, I'm getting tired again! So good night to all, sweet dreams!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0