He seemed impressed by the way you came in. "Tell us a story, I know you're not boring"


Can't believe it's been over a year since I saw 30stm with Anna. And after that I went to Mika, that was awesome! Now it's finally time to go to a consert here! I'm gonna go with my roomie Jordan to see The Strokes, aaah love it! It's gonna be an epic day, moving out from this place, moving in with Vickan, and going to the consert, awesome, I would say so! Now it's time for some breakfast and than, well to quote gossip girl "That's a secret I'll never tell"...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria

CAN'T WAIT!!!! WANNA MOVE NOW!!!!!

2011-03-14 @ 09:33:29
URL: http://vickye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0