this day so far; sooo freakin' awesome!


Went to the ap. (mine and Victoria's new one) had some tea with Anna and wrote a contract together, awesome! I'm feeling so good right now, I need to pay my phone bill, need to meet up with Cristy in school and write my narrative, something I hope will be done somewhat quick. Then I just have two days left of doin' NOTHING, sounds good? Well it is.. I do however need to fix my computer aps' thingie as well, might do that today..

Now I'm off to go and pay my phone and try to get Cristy to answer me when I need her to..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria!

I'm so exited, and i just can't hide it.. ;) YAAAY!!!! <3

2011-01-16 @ 07:36:49
URL: http://vickye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0