You are the music in me. You know the words "Once Upon A Time", make you listen. There's a reason.


When you dream there's a chance you'll find, a little laughter or a happy ever after
Your harmony to the melody, it's echoing inside my head

A single voice (Single voice) above the noise
And like a common thread. Hmm, you're pulling me

When I hear my favorite song, I know that we belong
Oh, you are the music in me, yeah it's living in all of us
And it's brought us here because.. Because you are the music in me

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

yes it is!!



åååh SAKNAR DIG!!!!!! aSAWJÅEWGJOQAFJDGJGKJSDFIODSFJDGSKGS!!!!!!"Å&(#&"¤&=

2011-02-03 @ 16:40:50
URL: http://jessohyes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0