When you came in the air went out, and every shadow filled up with doubt. I don't know who you think you are, but before the night is through, I wanna do bad things with you.


Today was a pretty good day, I got to meet this gorgeous man. I've loved him forever, and when I say forever I mean since I first saw him in Vita lögner (a swedish "soap opeara") hahaha.. Yeah, it was a pretty good day I must say. Got some swedish candy at Sockerbit, got to meet new people and one of the hottest swedish actors, I'm pretty pleased. Since they are taping "What Maisie Knew" I saw my chance to FINALLY get to meet this tall hottie, and as y'all can see, I met him hehe.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0