Nichilas Sparks, into movie

Want to buy Nicholas Sparks books, since the books that where made into movies are some of my all time favorites! I really want to read his books, all of them, maybe because of the movies (well, it is because of the movies, I'm not gonna lie). So the books that I want are the fallowing:

  • The Notebook (October 1996)
  • Message in a Bottle (April 1998)
  • A Walk to Remember (October 1999)
  • The Rescue (September 2000)
  • A Bend in the Road (September 2001)
  • Nights in Rodanthe (September 2002)
  • The Guardian (April 2003)
  • The Wedding (September 2003)
  • Three Weeks With My Brother (April 2004)
  • True Believer (April 2005)
  • At First Sight (October 2005)
  • Dear John (October 2006)
  • The Choice (September 2007)
  • The Lucky One (October 2008)
  • The Last Song (September 2009)
  • Safe Haven (September 2010)

I really want to read theese books, the movies I've seen are A walk to remember, The notebook, Dear John & The last song. It's also four of my favorite movies of all time as I said. I would also want to see Message in a Bottle, Nights in Rodanthe & The Lucky One. So have you seen these movies, read the books? Tell me what you think! I'm gonna start with the books that I've already seen as movies.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Veronica

Jag har läst boken the last song och den är jättebra! Jag tycker verkligen att du ska läsa den :D

2010-09-04 @ 17:08:28
URL: http://lifeofveronica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0