Under the TV lights, you fell asleep again...

...dont know, I'm writing this song about you. There's a picture of a Hollywood sign, reflecting off your skin I don't want to live another day without you. You woke up and said baby I, had one of those dreams again, the rain came down and I lost you, In the wind. You said something about don't leave, before you fell back asleep, before I could sing my song back to you.

But you could find your self lost out in this world, and I found a way to get back to your side, no mountains to high, no stone is too small I'll build a bridge through the fire, for you I would crawl, from New York to
California.


Can't say anything yet, however, there's always a chance. Loving New York, but what more is out there, feeling like my mothers daughter more and more every day passing by.. Full of life and energy, so little time, so many things see!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0