Early morning, she wakes up...

Britney is playing in my ears, reading through some stuff. Tired, hungry, and all of the sudden I can't seem to find my cell phone. Ugh.. I need more sleep, the weather is horrific. What's a girl suppose to do?! Well, yesterday I went to Barns & Noble and got the supernatural books so I might just start reading one of thoose! *woop*..


And btw, I still want that tattoo, I know I'm a freakin' nerd and that's okay by me. I want to see the new episode of supernatural sooo bad, it's probably my number one series, or at least one of them! It's so freakin' awesome can't understand why someone wouldn't like it!

Kommentarer
Postat av: helena

har inte sett de nya avsnittet än, måste göra de!!!!



och jag älskar att jag har fått flera av mina vänner/ familj att se supernatural, för de är verkligen den bästa serien!



Hur har du de Anna i New York? trivs du med skolan och allt? :)<3

2010-10-06 @ 12:48:59
URL: http://hillowpillowblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0