Supernatural; Clap your hands if you believe


“You’re the one who pizza rolled Tinkerbell”


Watching yesterdays episode of Supernatural, so freakin' awesome, hahaha.. I do believe in fairies I do I do.. It's Peter Pan, but supernatural style, without the kids running around thinking they will never grow up. Even though I've always believed in fairies, this kinda creeps me out, and I don't clap for this kind of fairy. But then again if Dean and Sam would be the ones who would rescue me, I would most definitely believe even if they are weird. Hmm.. Who knows, maybe they are supose to be like that, but I just don't know it yet. I will always clap my hands when the question is asked.

Sam: “So you’re saying you’ll be my Jiminy Cricket"
Dean: “Shut up. But yeah, you freaking puppet. That’s exactly what I’m saying"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0