Somebody said you got a new friend...

...Does she love you better than I can, there's a big black sky over my town. I know where you at, I bet she's around, yeah I know it's stupid, but I just got to see it for myself. I'm in the corner, watching you kiss her (Oh, oh, oh) I'm right over here, why can't you see me (Oh, oh, oh) I'm givin' it my all, but I'm not the girl you're takin' home (Ooh, ooh, ooh) I keep dancin' on my own..

 

I'm so happy, it's crazy, I've looooved Robyn since well.. Do you really want me 1995. I remember going to the family house in southern Sweden, stoping at a gas station begging my mom to buy me the CD, nice as she is she did and from that point I was hooked. Watching yesterdays episode of Gossip Girl made me happy, Robyn showing up on the show, well, that just made me even more happy!

Kommentarer
Postat av: louis vuitton outlet

nice!

2010-12-16 @ 02:04:24
URL: http://www.louisvuitton-outlet.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0