Let's start to walk where the lovers meet


There's just something about this movie, can't help it, I just love it so much. I don't know how many times I've seen it, but it never gets boring. I cry, I laugh, everytime I see it. Walk the line is probably one of the best movies ever made, it is just oh so wonderful!

Now I've got arms, and I've got arms
let's get together and use those arms
Let's go, times a wastin

I've got lips, and I've got lips
let's get together and use those lips.
Let's go, times a wastin

The cakes no good if you don't mix the batter and bake it
And love's just a bubble if you don't take the trouble to make it
So if your free to go with me, I'll take you quicker than 1, 2, 3
Let's go, times a wastin

Now I've got blues, and I've got blues
Let's get acquainted and loose those blues
Let's go, times a wastin

Now I've got feet, and I've got feet
Let's start to walk where the lovers meet
Let's go, times a wastin

You've got me feeling love like I've never have felt it
Your full of sugar and I think I'm the butter to melt it

Now I've got schemes, and you've got schemes
Let's get together and dream some dreams
Let's go, times a wastin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0