100728 - Rosie Huntington-Whiteley


Guess we know how Rosie scored Megan Fox’s Transformers role if her most recent Victoria’s Secret spread is any indication!

We bet Carey Mulligan will be less than pleased to see these provocative new photos of boyfriend Shia Labeouf’s new leading lady, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley! Not only is the 23-year-old British beauty sexy as heck in her most recent campaign for Victoria’s Secret, but she and Shia already share some serious behind-the-scenes chemistry on the set of their new film, Transformers 3. Not to fear, though – Rosie is currently dating English action star Jason Statham, who gets to see the starlet in all of her half-naked glory any time he wants!

- Laura Schreffler, HollywoodLife

Men om man är Shia, så skulle man ju lätt välja Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, eller? Kanske bara är jag, eftersom jag verkligen inte gillar Carey och tycker att hon är helt fel för Shia. Jag har, som alla fall ni som läser min blogg/känner mig, alltid haft en mega, super, jätte kändiscrush på Shia! Men om han är lycklig är det ju de ända som räknas, men varför just henne? Ugh.. Nä, Rosie skulle vara så mycket bättre även om har sin Mr. Stathanm, en människa som kan få vem som helst och hon väljer honom. Men men, jag ska inte klaga, jag påstår inte att jag ser perfekt ut och jag vet att om jag skulle hämna i "the spotlight" så skulle alla fall 50% av alla hata mig. Men der är ju deras problem, I like me, and that's the only thing that matters.


Kommentarer
Postat av: tjejen med kameran

haft en bra dag? =)



häftig bild i kommentars-rutan!

2010-07-29 @ 17:12:38
URL: http://tjejenmedkameran.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0