Oc, så underbart!


Zach
:Even when you're not a couple you'll always be a couple. You're Joanie and Chachi, Luke and Leia.
Seth: Um, Luke and Leia were brother and sister.
Zach: Yeah, well, may the force be with you.

Seth: So what's the GP, RA?
Ryan: I have no idea what you just said.
Seth: Game plan, Ryan Atwood.
Ryan: You're just using initials now?
Seth: Yeah, it saves time.
Ryan: Well, not if you have to translate.
Seth: GP.
Ryan: Game plan?
Seth: Good point.

Ryan: Maybe you have the Summer flu and you should take some Annabiotics.

Seth: Ryan, I was Nemo, and I just wanted to go home

Marissa: UH, WHAT'S THAT SETH? DID YOU SAY YOU NEED A RIDE TO THE STAR WARS CONVENTION?
Seth: The Star Wars convention? I'm sorry, her top was off. You couldn't have at least said X-Men for me?!

Seth: Face it, our chemistry is undeniable.
Summer: You know what else is undeniable?
Seth: What?
Summer: The pain this fork is going to cause when I jam it into your eye! ...I suffer from rage blackouts.

Summer: You are so cheesy, Cohen.
Seth: C'mon, I'm sweeping you off your feet.
Summer: Well, the sad part is, you kind of are.

Summer: Why are you doing this.
Seth: Because Summer, I like you, this much. And if you don't feel the same way about me then someone's gonna have to give me a hand down, because it's really high up here and I could fall and that would be embarrassing. More embarrassing.

Summer: You have to find the stud.
Seth: You mean like you did, Summer?
Summer: Just get me the stud finder.
Seth: Oh Summer. I think you are the stud finder.

Men om jag inte ska räkna upp så gott som alla repliker i hela serien tror jag att jag ska sluta, nu. Har ni något favorit citat från denna underbara serie? Mina handlar mest om Seth och Summer märker jag nu, hahaha, men det är ju som är helt fab. älskar verkligen oc och jag älskar the foursome. Seth är söt, Ryan är snygg, Summer är well helt underbar och Marissa, well she's awesome as well. Haha, ja, finns inte så mycket som är fel med denna underbara serie.

You got it dude

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

sv: Det känns nästa lite tidigt, dock har jag ingen anning om när semeldagen är. Men på kondiset på gatan, hade dom premiär i dag. Därför var vi tvungna att köpa :D hihi

2010-01-07 @ 23:06:16
URL: http://enlitenmadde.blogg
Postat av: LISOU

haha, love it!

när jag läste dom där citaten, fick jag som en nostalgi känsla liksom! riktigt härligt.

kunde nte sluta le, haha!

2010-01-08 @ 00:20:58
URL: http://hhannalouise.blogg.se/
Postat av: LISOU

Nu kom jag på det! Haha, ett av mina favoritavsnitt är när dom står i köket och ska laga mat, och Seth ska skala ngnting tror jag - och då helt plötsligt dunkar han den i bordet, riktar den mot Sandy och skriker nåt i stil med att han ska skala den själva "old man", haha, och sen briter Sandy och Ryan ut i skratt! Skitkul :D

2010-01-08 @ 00:35:21
URL: http://hhannalouise.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0