I got a pocket, got a pocketful full of sunshine...

And it's not only cuz of the fact that I just saw Easy A.. but Victoria Esphagen made my day! You know why, this wonderful one is moving to New York, could I be more happy? NO! It's soo freakin' awesome. Now there is only 21 (almost 20) day until I go back to Sweden. Then I'll go back to lovely New York..


Then there's only three months left until my wonderful Vickan is moving to here. However, there is something that's buggin' me, and no it's not bedbugs. They are buggin' up the prize on this stinky room, ugh.. Well well, now, full house, put my presentation on a flashdrive and then I'll go to sleep.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria!

YAAAAAAY! It´s going to be so freaking awesome! :D

New York better watch out for you and me ;) Can´t wait!! By the way, THANK YOU SOOO MUCH FOR MAKING MY BLOG SO PRETTY! You really put everything I like on it! <3<3<3<3 See you soon! <3

2010-12-02 @ 21:14:10
URL: http://vickye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0