somethings are not what they seem.

Sitting in school, hating this f**king internet, messes up everything so that I can't work on my midterm project. Ugh.. Right now I feel semi-dead, don't really know why but I do. Sometimes, even though I love beeing in New York, I don't like this city. yesterday was a looong day, with lots of everything, appartment search etc. Right now I'm waiting for my friend to show up, then I'm heading home to work on my draft and math.

Okay, but I do love being in the city, it's wondeful and 99% of the time here is beyond awesome. Even with midterms comming up, and other stuff that needs fixing. Now I'm just gonna relax, take it easy until my firend comes! Weather is awesome, bit cold in my classrooms. Need to work on K. lagerfeld, math ect. right now, but I might write more in a while.. or maybe not.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0