Done; no more til' next time

Hahahaha, finally done with my first midterm, got one more thing (the easy one). But my pages about Karl Lagerfeld is done. Now all I need to fix is the Power piont presentations, first one is business and the second one is of course Fashion. Well, power point and a 5-7 page about mr. Lagerfeld. Business I know what I'm gonna talk about, just need to figure out the rest hahaha..

Well, what else is new? Have been working on my midterm all weekend, now I'm gonna start the business thingy.. But first I'm gonna relax, watch a movie, and than I can get back to work. Gonna star my study group with my writing class people as well. Hmm.. Let's see, well, ehm.. yeah, think that's about it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0