another day passing by

Movies, series, that's what today, like many other days, have been like. Later on I'm going to the bank, gonna look at my opptions so that I can get my cash when I'm in new york. I feel like, I don't know what.. I'm a bit tired, watching a really sad movie called Afterschool, it's horrible and I have no idea why I'm even watching.

As you can see I'm writing english, don't really have a reason. It's most because when I get to new york I might not always have my own computer, and since there's no åäö in the english abc, I kinda can't write in swedish, right? Well, back to my horrific movie and then I'm gonna watch desperate housewives.

You got it dude


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0