Kanye West <3

I met this girl when I was three years old
And what I loved most she had so much soul
She said, excuse me little homie, I know you don't know me- but,
My name is Wendy and, I like to blow trees and,
From that point I never blow her off,
They can come from outta town I like to show her off,
They like to act tough, she like to tow em off,
And make em straighten up their act, cause she know they soft
And when I grew up she showed me how to go downtown
And at nighttime my face lit up so astounding
And I told her in my heart is where she always be
She never mess with entertainers cause they always leave
She said it felt like they walked and drove on me
Knew I was gang affiliated got on TV and told on me
I guess it's why last winter she got so cold on me
She said, Ye keep making that, keep making that platinum and gold for me

Do you think about me now and then?
Do you think about me now and then?
Cause I'm coming home again
I'm in home again
Do you think about me now and then?
Do you think about me now and then?
Oooh, now I'm coming home again

Maybe we can start again

homecoming1.jpg Kanye West - Homecoming image by streetzmag

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0