I love you baby <3

You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off you.
You'd be like Heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived
And I thank God I'm alive.
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off you.

I love you, baby,
And if it's quite alright,
I need you, baby,
To warm a lonely night.
I love you, baby.
Trust in me when I say:
Oh, pretty baby,
Don't bring me down, I pray.
Oh, pretty baby, now that I found you, stay
And let me love you, baby.
Let me love you.

Jag kollar på 10 Thing I Hate about you med Jennifer och sitter ovh typ dör för att heath är så jävla snygg att man bara dör, btw jag och Jennifer måste upp klockan 5.30 imorgon för att hinna med vårat tåg som går 7.06. Helt jävla sjukt, plus att Jennifer är sjukt läskig och bara skräms och man bah what the fuck are you doing???!! Like dude?!!


I hate the way you talk to me,
and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car,
I hate it when you stare.
I hate your big dumb combat boots
and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick,
it even makes me rhyme.
I hate the way you're always right,
I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh,
even worse when you make me cry.
I hate it when you're not around,
and the fact that you didn't call.
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you,
not even close...
not even a little bit...
not even at all.


10-things-i-hate-about-you.jpg 10 Things I Hate About You image by vero_lovely

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0